What happens when the free trial is over?
What happens when the free trial is over?

What happens when the free trial is over?

After your free trial is over, your plan will be switched to the Single Plan(free) automatically. Your data will not be deleted even if you do not make any payment. If you wish to use the Single Plan, adjusting your accessibility to the Single Plan is required.

However, if you have invited members or registered more than 100 items during the free trial, you must adjust your accessibility to the Single Plan or upgrade it to the Business Plan to use the service.

⬅️ Go Back