Can I delete a transaction?
Can I delete a transaction?

Can I delete a transaction?

image

You can delete transactions from History > Select a Transaction > More > Edit > Delete.

Even for deleting transactions, all actions remain in History. Moreover, the member and the time that the delete was made are recorded.

⬅️ Go Back