What happens when my free trial is over?
🔸

What happens when my free trial is over?

The free trial is provided with the accessibility of the Business Plan(10 members, 2,000 products, 10 locations).

After your free trial is over, your plan will automatically be switched to the Single Plan(free).

Your data will not be deleted even if you do not make any payment.

However, if you've invited members or registered more than 100 products during the free trial, you must adjust your accessibility to the Single Plan or upgrade it to the Business Plan to use the service.

⬅️ Go back