I have no idea which mode I should use.
🔸

I have no idea which mode I should use.

You must choose a mode when creating a team.

Basic Mode is a simple mode for convenient inventory management.

You can save barcode, name, and category information when registering products.

Location Mode is a special mode for users managing the same products dispersed in different places.

Stock in and out is made by a location for accurate transactions, and moving products from one location to another can be easily done as well.

For most users, the Basic mode is recommended.

However, please use the Location Mode if you:

  1. Have products dispersed in different places and wish to leave transactions by each location.
  2. Have to move products among the locations frequently.
  3. Have a large warehouse with several shelves or boxes storing the products.

⬅️ Go back