What happens when I cancel my BoxHero Business Plan?
🔸

What happens when I cancel my BoxHero Business Plan?

If you cancel your BoxHero Business Plan, it will be disabled immediately after your Business Plan is over.

This means you don't lose your data or access to your team, but it will automatically switch to the Single Plan.

BoxHero will not delete your data, however, if you have invited members or registered more than 100 products, a restriction will be applied to your team from using BoxHero.

You must adjust your accessibility to the Single Plan or upgrade it to the Business Plan to use the service again.