If you can't delete your team, make sure your team is still subscribing to the BoxHero Business Plan.
You must cancel your subscription first to delete your team.
After canceling your subscription, you can delete your team immediately from
Payment & Settings >
Delete Data >
please be aware that we can't restore your team data on BoxHero after deleting it.
⬅ Go back