What happens if I change my billing cycle?
🔸

What happens if I change my billing cycle?

image

You can change your billing cycle from Payment & Settings > Payment and click Change Billing Cycle.

Please check the below before you change your billing cycle.

  • The billing date will be changed immediately and billed to your inserted payment information for an accurate payment calculation.
  • If you have additional accessibilities, you will be charged with the options included.
  • If changing from the yearly plan to the monthly plan, the remaining balance cannot be refunded and transferred to a credit to be deducted from your future payment bills.