How do I delete my team?
🔸

How do I delete my team?

image

How to delete your team permanently :

  1. Go to Payment & Settings > General and click Delete Data at the bottom of the screen.
  2. Click Delete Team from the options to delete your team.
⚠️

Please be aware that we will not restore your team data on BoxHero after deleting it.