Editing and Deleting Products Individually
If you click a product you want to edit and delete from
Product List, it will direct you to
After changing product details, please click 'Edit'. You can also delete the product by clicking 'Delete'.
Bulk Editing and Deleting of Products
You can go to the
Product and edit and delete products in bulk.
Click 'Edit' on the right side of the search bar to select products to edit. To delete products click 'Delete'.
For products restoring, go to
Restore on desktop.
Only products that have been deleted within the last 30 days can be restored.
Excel Bulk Editing
You can upload Excel to edit product details at once by clicking 'Import Excel'.
⬅ Go back